there’s a sweet smell in the air…

Standard

And so it begins: Finals Week 2010 – the absolute last finals week I’ll see for quite a while, possibly even ever! *pumps fist in the air*

I can finally smell the sweet scent of…

FREEDOOOOM!

However, the putrid stench of two undergraduate papers and two final exams stands between me and the former, preferred aroma. But I must press on; must…keep…studying!

(Studying for my Spanish II final)

Saturday, please hurry up and get here!

2 responses »

  1. Just a follow-up on my Spanish II final; it did NOT go well at all! And now I’m freaking out.

    That class has been a real pain in my ass all semester long, so my only wish at this point is that I pass the course. However, after today’s horrific test-taking experience, I’m beginning to have my doubts. :-/ (Especially since I didn’t do well on the midterm.) Eeeeek!

  2. Uh oh well i’m sure you’ve done enough to pass. I’ll be praying for ya with that. Oh and I’m gonna try and get someone to cover my shift on saturday so I can go to your graduation! I hope I can.

Leave a Reply

